Skip to main content
university aerial view from the south in black and white

Authorities and Administration

Custodial Staff

Landon Papageorge
Head Custodian

e-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Wyatt Jacobson
Lead Part-Time Custodian
Part-Time Staff
Hunter Ashby
Lauren Ashby
Fernando Jimenez
Canyon Radford
Miles Terry
Katie Litster
Daniel Fowers
Hunter Webb
Lillyan Mahnke
Jazmyn Favila
Coy Tuckett
Rigley Schwitzer
Josh Garcia 
Brinley Westbroek